Thursday, February 12, 2009

SCULPTURE NOW 2009 Opening Reception tonight!

This is a reminder to have you join the party,
visit with good friends and most important,
experience wonderful sculpture!


Opening Reception:
Thursday, February 12, 2009
6:30 to 8:30 pm
An awards presentation will take place at 7:15 pm

February 1 - May 2, 2009

Washington Square
1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW (entrance on L Street)
Washington, DC 20036
(Nearest Metro: Farragut North)

Building Hours:
Washington Square is open to the public daily from 7 am until 7 pm.
Juror: Victoria Reis, Executive and Artistic Director, Transformer

Artists included in the exhibition: Michael J. Bednar, Constance Bergfors, Kyan Bishop, Jackie Braitman, Janet Brome,
Frederic Crist, Joel D’Orazio, Leah Frankel, Carol A. Jason, Mila Kagan, James Kessler, Lois Levitan, Mitra Lore,
Jacqueline Maggi, James Mallos, Ryan McKibbin, Bill Moore, Marcella Morgese, Sharon Murray, Ethan Rochmis,
Rachel Rotenberg, Craig Schaffer, Bo Simeon, Lynda Smith-Bugge, Pamela Soldwedel, Berta Stegmeier,
Garrett Strang, Lynn Sures, Elizabeth Whiteley, and Alice Yutzy.

No comments: